New Collection
Women's
Fashion
Outerwear
Natural fur

Weekly Featured

Check out our new stuff that you will fall in love with!

Best Sellers

Must have products from our customers choice

Our Brands

We create clothes that warm the soul and delight the eye!

Online store IRBIS FURS - Buy clothes from natural fur and not only!

The website of our store presents the products of small businesses in Ukraine. As practice shows, small businesses are as client-oriented as possible, they know the level of consumer demand better, and are more mobile in rapidly changing fashion and market trends.

Online store IRBIS FURS - Buy clothes from natural fur and not only!

Each model in the catalog is presented in limited quantities or in a single copy. If you value individuality and unique style in your clothes, you've come to the right place!

In our online store you can buy not only products from natural fur and leather of the Kharkov fur factory IRBIS FURS - chic fur coats, stylish jackets and bombers, elegant coats, trend vests, parks, elegant sheepskin coats made of high-quality mink, chinchilla, astrakhan, marten, fox, coyote, red and black-brown fox, nutria, marmot, raccoon, muskrat, rabbit and natural leather.

In the store's catalog you will find a huge variety of quality, modern and stylish knitwear and knitted products.

These are comfortable sportswear, trendy models of hoodies, sweatshirts, sweatshirts, stylish coats, cardigans, jackets, flirty sweaters, capes, elegant dresses and even swimwear.

And, of course, accessories! Where can we go without them! Stylish bags, delightful scarves, a variety of belts - you can find all this in our store.

We have not forgotten about the strong half of humanity! In the store's catalog you can choose and buy clothes for men. These are products made from natural fur - jackets, parkas. Stylish and comfortable tracksuits.

And, of course, clothes for children are also presented in our store!

Finding quality and practical baby clothes is the number one challenge for any mom. On the site you can choose outerwear for your child - a jacket or parka, practical overalls, sportswear and much more.

All products, created taking into account the fashion trends of world fashion houses, modern styles and colors, are made only from high quality materials, which is confirmed by the manufacturer's guarantee!

Models are presented in a variety of styles: vintage, romance, classic, casual, sport chic.

Every buyer will find something for himself with us!

Верхняя одежда
Из натурального меха
Новая коллекция
Женская
Одежда

Еженедельные новинки

Проверьте наш новый ассортимент, в который вы влюбитесь!

Бестселлеры

Выбор покупателей

Создаём одежду, греющую  душу и радующую глаз!

Интернет магазин IRBIS FURS - Купить одежду из натурального меха и не только!

На сайте нашего магазина представлена продукция малых предприятий Украины. Как показывает практика - малые предприятия максимально клиентоориентированы, лучше знают уровень спроса потребителей, более мобильны в быстро меняющихся тенденциях моды и рынка.

  Наш девиз - Мы не гонимся за  количеством, мы гарантируем качество!

Каждая модель в каталоге представлена в ограниченном количестве или в единственном экземпляре. Если Вы цените в одежде индивидуальность и неповторимый стиль - Вы попали по адресу!

В нашем  интернет магазине Вы можете купить  не только изделия из натурального меха и кожи харьковской меховой фабрики IRBIS FURS - шикарные шубы,  стильные куртки и бомберы, изящные пальто, трендовые жилеты ,  парки, элегантные дубленки из высококачественного меха норки, шиншиллы, каракуля, куницы, песца, кайота, рыжей и черно-бурой лисы, нутрии, сурка, енота, ондатры, кроля и натуральной кожи.

В каталоге магазина Вы найдете огромное разнообразие качественных, современных и стильных трикотажных и вязанных изделий.

Это удобная спортивная одежда,  трендовые модели худи, свитшотов, толстовок, стильные пальто, кардиганы, жакеты, кокетливые свитера, накидки,  изящные платья и даже купальники.

И, конечно же, аксессуары! Куда же без них! Стильные сумки, восхитительные платки, разнообразные ремни - все это Вы сможете подобрать в нашем магазине.

Не забыли мы и о сильной половине человечества! В каталоге магазина Вы можете выбрать и купить одежду для мужчин. Это изделия из натурального меха - куртки, парки. Стильные и удобные спортивные костюмы.

И, конечно же, одежда для детей тоже представлена в нашем магазине!

Найти качественную и практичную одежду для детей задача номер один для любой мамы. На сайте вы сможете подобрать для вашего ребенка верхнюю одежду - куртку или парку, практичные комбинезоны, спортивную одежду и многое другое.

Все товары, созданные с учетом модных тенденций мировых домов мод, современных фасонов и цветовой гаммы, произведены только из высококачественных материалов, что подтверждается гарантией производителей!

Модели представлены в самых различных стилях: винтаж, романтика, классика, стиль casual,  спорт-шик.

Каждый покупатель найдет у нас что-то для себя!